Skip to content

Honorary Title Holders

Emeritus Professors

Antony Radford

Adjunct Professors

Judith Brine

Hijjas Kasturi (Hijjas Kasturi Associates Sdn)

Ian McDougall (ARM Architecture)

Roderick Lawrence

Zhen-Yu Zhao (North China Electric Power University)

Adjunct Associate Professors

Francesco Bonato (Tectvs Pty Ltd)

Rob Cheesman

Kate Cullity (Taylor Cullity Lethlean - TCL)

Ron Danvers (Ron Danvers Cultural Landscapes)

Antonio Giannone (Tectvs Pty Ltd)

Browyn Marshall

Richard Munday (Newman Architects)

Terence Williamson

Adjunct Senior Lecturer

Susan Shannon

Deborah White

Visiting Research Fellows

Rebecca Bentley

Margit Brunner

Anthony Lockwood

Selen Morkoc

Visiting Fellows

Michael Queale


School of Architecture
& Built Environment

Faculty of the Professions


The University of Adelaide
SA 5005
North Tce Campus Map


Telephone: +61 8 8313 5836
Facsimile: +61 8 8313 4377
Staff Directory:
School of Architecture & Built Environment
Enquire online now

Unified: Current Student Portal